Trim the Tree for Cheap: Picture Ornaments

I know its cutting it close, but I had another idea (and possible a nice little gift) for ornaments for the tree.

cruising around Amazon.com, I came across these little frames that you could hang with the ribbon already attached. They were supposed to be used as ornaments, but I thought, “why not?”
The price wasnt bad, at about 6 bucks for a set of four, ordered a few sets. When they came in, I was not disappointed. they were sturdy and cute! I set out to pick out pics to put in them. I also thought it might be nice to hand out a few to friends and fam as nice little gifts.

41duw25X-ML__SS40_

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B003P8DAOW/ref=oh_details_o02_s00_i00

Now you can make you tree a little more personal with pictures of family and friends on your tree. 😉

2012-12-23 09.33.13

2012-12-23 09.34.56

Leave a Reply

